Connect with us

Technology

New iPads and AirPods 3 – here’s what to expect from today’s Apple event – What Hi-Fi?

Could we also see a new Apple TV 4K?

Published

on

Article feature image
ADVERTISEMENT

Apple’s Spring Loaded launch event kicks off later today, which should see new devices unveiled including new iPads, AirPods 3 headphones and possibly even a new Apple TV. Here’s what we’re expecting.
Like all of Apple’s recent launches, today’s will be an online-only affair. It will be streamed from the Steve Jobs Theater at Apple Park on Apple’s website at 6pm BST / 1pm EST / 10am PDT / 3am AEST.
The star of the show should be the new iPad Pro. The 12.9in model is thought to have a Mini LED screen…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Article feature image
Gigabyte Launches Even Smaller Ultra-Compact Brix PCs – PCMag AU
Article feature image
Is tech actually bad for mental health? – ACS